Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Darko – Oni

Darko Oni Album Download

Darko has dropped a brand new song titled, Darko – Oni Album Zip and you can download full album right here on abokimusic.

Darko Oni Album Tracklist

  1. Begin
  2. Looking Glass
  3. Hyperkill (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
  4. Dragon Chaser
  5. Rosaria’s Fingers (feat. Kyle Anderson)
  6. Infinite Beauty
  7. Evolving (feat. Shaolin G)
  8. R.T.G.O.B.
  9. Gantz
  10. Oni
  11. Ana (feat. Taylor Barber)
  12. Sand Script
  13. Acid Inject
  14. Come Home (feat. Rory Rodriguez)
  15. Redo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button