ALBUM: ​Grip – Five & A Fuck You

Grip – Five & A Fuck You Album Zip Download

Grip has dropped a brand new album titled “Five & A Fuck You” and is right here on Abokimusik for your fast zip download.

Grip – Five & A Fuck You Album Tracklist of this zip file download below.

  1. Cook Up
  2. ’94 Flow (feat. AHYES)
  3. Static (feat. MARCO PLUS)
  4. Popular Demand
  5. Da Benzo
  6. The F Word (feat. WARA)
  7. Value Mall
  8. Cory N’ Mel (feat. Tate228)
  9. Good
  10. Many Thanks
  11. Ain’t Ok


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button